Prelicense Seminar Schedule

We hold classes in 3 cities: Atlanta, Macon, & Norcross and offer
morning, Saturday, and PM classes so you can choose what works
best for your schedule!

Click on an event below to register securely online.

Saturday, September 26, 2020 9:45 am - 2:00 pmAtlanta Prelicense Seminar - Saturday Wyndham Atlanta Galleria, Atlanta GA
Monday, October 5, 2020 5:45 pm - 10:00 pmAtlanta PM Prelicense Seminar Wyndham Atlanta Galleria, Atlanta GA
Thursday, October 15, 2020 5:45 pm - 10:00 pmAtlanta PM Prelicense Seminar Wyndham Atlanta Galleria, Atlanta GA
Monday, October 19, 2020 9:45 am - 2:00 pmAtlanta Prelicense Seminar Wyndham Atlanta Galleria, Atlanta GA
Saturday, October 24, 2020 9:45 am - 2:00 pmAtlanta Prelicense Seminar - Saturday Wyndham Atlanta Galleria, Atlanta GA
Monday, November 2, 2020 5:45 pm - 10:00 pmAtlanta PM Prelicense Seminar Wyndham Atlanta Galleria, Atlanta GA
Monday, November 9, 2020 9:45 am - 2:00 pmAtlanta Prelicense Seminar Wyndham Atlanta Galleria, Atlanta GA
Thursday, November 12, 2020 5:45 pm - 10:00 pmAtlanta PM Prelicense Seminar Wyndham Atlanta Galleria, Atlanta GA
Saturday, November 21, 2020 9:45 am - 2:00 pmAtlanta Prelicense Seminar - Saturday Wyndham Atlanta Galleria, Atlanta GA
Monday, December 7, 2020 5:45 pm - 10:00 pmAtlanta PM Prelicense Seminar Wyndham Atlanta Galleria, Atlanta GA
Thursday, December 10, 2020 5:45 pm - 10:00 pmAtlanta PM Prelicense Seminar Wyndham Atlanta Galleria, Atlanta GA
Monday, December 14, 2020 9:45 am - 2:00 pmAtlanta Prelicense Seminar Wyndham Atlanta Galleria, Atlanta GA
Saturday, December 19, 2020 9:45 am - 2:00 pmAtlanta Prelicense Seminar - Saturday Wyndham Atlanta Galleria, Atlanta GA