Prelicense Seminar Schedule

We are currently holding day and evening classes in Atlanta.
Choose what works best for your schedule!

Click on an event below to register securely online.

All events take place at
Sonesta Atlanta Northwest Galleria
6345 Powers Ferry Rd NW. Atlanta, GA 30339

April 2021
Monday, April 12, 2021
5:45 pm - 10:00 pm
Sonesta Atlanta Northwest Galleria, Atlanta GA
Saturday, April 24, 2021
9:45 am - 2:00 pm
Sonesta Atlanta Northwest Galleria, Atlanta GA
Thursday, April 29, 2021
5:45 pm - 10:00 pm
Sonesta Atlanta Northwest Galleria, Atlanta GA

May 2021
Monday, May 3, 2021
5:45 pm - 10:00 pm
Sonesta Atlanta Northwest Galleria, Atlanta GA
Monday, May 10, 2021
9:45 am - 2:00 pm
Sonesta Atlanta Northwest Galleria, Atlanta GA
Saturday, May 22, 2021
9:45 am - 2:00 pm
Sonesta Atlanta Northwest Galleria, Atlanta GA
Thursday, May 27, 2021
5:45 pm - 10:00 pm
Sonesta Atlanta Northwest Galleria, Atlanta GA

June 2021
Monday, June 7, 2021
5:45 pm - 10:00 pm
Sonesta Atlanta Northwest Galleria, Atlanta GA
Monday, June 14, 2021
9:45 am - 2:00 pm
Sonesta Atlanta Northwest Galleria, Atlanta GA
Thursday, June 17, 2021
5:45 pm - 10:00 pm
Sonesta Atlanta Northwest Galleria, Atlanta GA
Saturday, June 26, 2021
9:45 am - 2:00 pm
Sonesta Atlanta Northwest Galleria, Atlanta GA

July 2021
Tuesday, July 6, 2021
5:45 pm - 10:00 pm
Sonesta Atlanta Northwest Galleria, Atlanta GA
Monday, July 12, 2021
9:45 am - 2:00 pm
Sonesta Atlanta Northwest Galleria, Atlanta GA
Thursday, July 22, 2021
5:45 pm - 10:00 pm
Sonesta Atlanta Northwest Galleria, Atlanta GA
Saturday, July 31, 2021
9:45 am - 2:00 pm
Sonesta Atlanta Northwest Galleria, Atlanta GA